+34 968 16 51 22 camar@camarsa.es

Certifications

Camar Industrial has experienced  technicians  in Quality.

More than 30 years improving the quality.

Nowadays, our high management standards, have given us the best seals, certificates and recognizments at national and international levels, both civil and militar (NATO).

Proof of this interest was the implementation of the System of Quality Management s according to ISO 9002:94. This interest led to the adoption in June 1999 of the first edition of the Quality Manual, , culminating in September of that same year , obtaining the distinctive quality through the certification body Bureau Veritas Quality International. Subsequently, in October 2001 , the Ministry of Defence Industrial Camar certified according to AQAP / NATO AQAP 120:1995 Requirements Quality Assurance to Production Standard.

The interest in quality , efficiency and customer service also carried Camar Industrial upgrading your Quality Manual and Procedures, to suit ISO 9001:2000, besides ruling in 2002, the quality certificate UNE-EN-ISO 9001:2000.

Systems of quality management Camar sextrapolated to the design and development of communications equipment ; the maintenance and repair of equipment in the fields of electronics, communications , detection , scanning and listening ; electricity, accumulators submarines; propulsion and electrical engineering, as well as the supply and installation of equipment related to these areas. Ultimately, Industrial Camar has approvals and certificates for quality , at Bureau Veritas Quality International and the Ministry of Economy( Special Registry of Exporters Defence Equipment and Dual- USE ; Company Registration Services and Special Consultant and Contractor Registration ) .

It is also approved   by the Ministry of Defence( Certificate of quality and Manufacturer Code ); by the   Principal Under- NATO  (NATO Facility Security Clearence . Nival NATO Secret ) and the Ministry of Industry ( Company Registration Repair , Installation and Maintenance of Machinery and Industrial Facilities , Agricultural and Naval and Electrical Installation Company Discretionary Low Voltage ) .

Today , our high standards of management have given us the most outstanding stamps, certificates and awards at national and international level , both civilian and military (NATO).

  • ​ISO 9001-2008
  • • AQAP / AQAP 2110 : 2003   ( MINISTRY OF DEFENCE )
  • ISO 14001 : 2004
  • OHSAS 18001 : 2007
  • Telecommunications installation company type E
  • Installer company Low Voltage
  • Installer and repair company pressure equipment
  • Company authorized installer radio M1 by DG Merchant

Contact us

Get additional information about our services

44 Paraje Los Angostos – La Aparecida
Cartagena, Murcia 0395 (España)

Telephone: +34 968 16 51 22
Fax: +34 968 16 51 52

e-mail: camar@camarsa.es

Leave a message

I accept privacy policy

7 + 6 =

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies

Skip Navigation Linkscertifications

A propos de nous | Contact | Zones de travail | Bureaux | 

Le travail effectué | Certifications​ |​​

Camar Industrial raconte des technicien expérimentés en matière de Qualité, grâce à la politique d'améliorations et de qualité qu'il offre Camar Industrial avec ses services.

Une preuve de cet intérêt a été l'implantation du Système de Gestion de la Qualité selon la norme ISO 9002:94. Cet intérêt a porté à l'approbation, en juin 1999, de sa première édition du Manuel de Qualité, pour culminer en septembre de la même année, avec l'obtention du signe distinctif de qualité, à travers de l'entité certificatrice Bureau Veritas, Quality International. Par la suite, en octobre 2001, le Ministère de Défense a certifié à Camar Industrial selon la norme PECAL/AQAP 120:1995 les Conditions requises OTAN d'Assurance de la Qualité pour la Production.

El interés por la calidad, la eficacia y el servicio al cliente también llevó a Camar Industrial a actualizar su Manual de Calidad y Procedimientos, para adecuarlos a la norma ISO 9001:2000, además de obtener, en el año 2002, el certificado de calidad según la norma UNE-EN-ISO 9001:2000.

​L'intérêt à la qualité, l'efficacité et le service à le client a aussi amené Camar Industrial à actualiser son Manuel de Qualité et de Procédures(Procédés), pour les approprier à la norme ISO 9001:2000, en plus d'obtenir, en 2002, le certificat de qualité selon la norme UNE-EN-ISO 9001:2000.

Les systèmes de gestion de la qualité de Camar sont extrapolés au dessin et le développement d'équipes de communications; au maintien et à la réparation d'équipes sur les champs de l'électronique, de communications, les systèmes de détection, d'exploration et d'écoute; une électricité, des accumulateurs de sous-marins; une propulsion et une électromécanique, ainsi que à la fourniture et à l'installation d'équipes relatives à ces aires. En définitive, Camar Industrial dispose des homologations et les certificats correspondants de qualité au Bureau Veritas, Quality International et au Ministère d'Économie (le Registre Spécial d'Exportateurs de matériel de Défense et de Double il a usé; le Registre d'Entreprise Consultante et de Services et le Registre Spécial d'Entrepreneur).

Elle trouve aussi homologuée par le Ministère de Défense (le Certificat de qualité et le Code de Fabricant); par le Sous-registre Principal OTAN (Facility Security NÉ Clearence. Nival NÉ Secret) et par le Ministère d'Industrie (le Registre d'Entreprise de Réparation, d'Installation et le Maintien de Machines et d'Installations Industrielles, Agricoles et Navales et l'Entreprise Instaladora Eléctrica à basse tension Facultatif). 

À un aujourd'hui, nos hauteurs standards de gestion nous ont octroyé des timbresles plus remarquables, des certificats et des reconnaissances au plan national et international, tant civil comme militaire (OTAN).


À un aujourd'hui, nos standards de gestion nous ont octroyé des timbres les plus remarquables, des certificats et des reconnaissances au plan national et international, tant civil comme militaire (OTAN).

  • ISO 9001-2008
  • PECAL / AQAP 2110 : 2003 (MINISTÈRE DE DÉFENSE)
  • ISO 14001 : 2004
  • OHSAS 18001 : 2007
  • Une entreprise instaladora des télécommunications un type Et
  • Une entreprise instaladora et mantenedora à basse tension
  • Une entreprise instaladora et une réparatrice d'équipes(équipements) sous pression
  • Une entreprise autorisée instaladora des radiocommunications M1 par D.G. Marina Mercante
ISO 9001.jpg
ISO 14001.jpg
OHSAS 18001.jpg
PECAL 2110.jpg